Our Locations - ISBM
      

ISBM Locations

Head Office

ISBM,
A/222 , Shanti Shopping Centre , Opp. Railway Station,
Mira road (E),Thane-401107, Maharashtra, INDIA.
Toll free : 1800-200-4726
Phone: +91-22-32217558 / +91-9892501991
Email: info@isbm.org.in

Regional Offices

Mumbai 

ISBM,
2nd Floor, Sukhmani Building, Opp Nadco Shopping Centre, S V Road, Andheri West
Mumbai - 400058, Maharashtra, INDIA.

Toll free : 1800-200-4726
Phone: +91-7304111111 / +91-22-40127205
            +91-22-26285269 / +91-22-32945551
Email: mumbai@isbm.org.in

Chennai 

ISBM,
131, 2nd Floor, Sterling road, Nr. Loyola College,Above Etalica Restaurant, Nungam Bakkam, Chennai-600034.

Toll free : 1800-200-4726
Phone::+91-44-30126565 /
           +91-44-30126533
Email: chennai@isbm.org.in

Delhi 

ISBM,
Office No. 309, 3rd floor,  New Delhi House,
Near Barakhamba Road Metro Station,  Connaught Place,  New Delhi - 110001 INDIA

Toll free : 1800-200-4726
Phone:+91-11-30600500
Email: delhi@isbm.org.in

Hyderabad

ISBM,
202, Sufi Chambers, Near G.S.Plaza,Banjara Hills Road no 1, Hyderabad-500034

Toll free : 1800-200-4726
Phone:+91-40-33720252 /
            +91-9246826770
Email: hyderabad@isbm.org.in

Bangalore 

ISBM,
2nd Floor, No. 416, 2nd Block, HRBR layout, Kalyanagar, Kamanhalli Main Road, Opp. ICICI Bank
Bangalore-560043,

Toll free : 1800-200-4726
Phone:+91-80-33476685
Email: bangalore@isbm.org.in

Jaipur 

ISBM,
503, Vjay City Point, Ashok Marg, Ahinsa Circle, C- Scheme, Jaipur - 01.

Toll free : 1800-200-4726
Phone: +91-141-5169418 /
            +91-141-5169403
Email: jaipur@isbm.org.in

Pune 

ISBM
ISBM Tower, Near Pool gate Police Station, Opp. Jee jee Bhoy Zoroastrian Hostel, M.G.Road , Pune-1

Toll free : 1800-200-4726
Phone:+91-9860836908
            +91-20-30588901 / +91-20-30588910
Email: pune@isbm.org.in

Kolkata 

ISBM,
33A, Jhawarlal Nehru Road, Chatterjee International Center, Room No.9 , 18th Floor ,Kolkata 700 071

Toll free : 1800-200-4726
Phone: +91-33-3025 0222 /
            +91-33-3025 0231
Email: kolkata@isbm.org.in

Chandigarh

ISBM,
Sco-271, Sector 32D,Chandigarh-160032

Toll free : 1800-200-4726
Phone: +91-172-3070501 /
            +91-172-3070534
Email: chandigarh@isbm.org.in

Cochin 

ISBM,
4 th floor,Chicago Plaza, Above Axis Bank, Rajaji Road,Kochi 682035 

Toll free : 1800-200-4726
Phone: +91-9387573922
Emailcochin@isbm.org.in 

Indore

ISBM,
108, 1st Floor, Bansi trade center, MG Road, Indore, Madhya Pradesh- 452001

Toll free : 1800-200-4726
Phone: +91-8109006827 /
            +91-8871444020
Emailindore@isbm.org.in

Ludhiana

ISBM,
Room No. 100, 101, 1st Floor, San Plaza Building, Opp. Stock Exchange, Feroze Ghandhi Market, Ludhiana (Punjab)- 141001

Toll free : 1800-200-4726
Phone: +91-161-3041000 /
            +91-161-3041028 / +91-161-3041029
Emailludhiana@isbm.org.in

Ahmedabad

ISBM,
C-903, Titanium city center ,
100 ft, Anand Nagar road , Near Sachin Tower,
Prahlad Nagar, Ahmedabad- 380015

Toll free : 1800-200-4726
Phone: +91-79-40301945 /
            +91-9374543239
Email: ahmedabad@isbm.org.in

Gwalior (M.P)

ISBM,
1st Floor, Subhashish Apt., In front of Kwality Restaurant, City Centre, Gwalior - 474011 (M.P.)

Toll free : 1800-200-4726
Phone: +91-9827202839 /
            +91-9229916099
Email:gwalior@isbm.org.in

Lucknow 

ISBM,
F-VIII, 1st Floor, Chintels House, 16, Station Road, Lucknow -226001

Toll free : 1800-200-4726
Phone: +91-522-3074200/ +91-522-3074201
Email: lucknow@isbm.org.in

Visakhapatnam (Vizag)

ISBM,
D. No. 47-10-32, TF-4 , Guttikonda Mansions, Main road, Dondaparty, Near Dimond Park, Dwaraka Nagar, Visakhapatnam, Andhrapradesh - 530016.

Phone: +91-8916888030 /
            +91-8916661766
Email: vizag@isbm.org.in

Raipur

ISBM,
C/130, Sector 6, Vallabh Nagar, Raipur, Chattisgarh- 492001

Phone: +91-9926808100/
            0771-2412333
Email: raipur@isbm.org.in

Thane

ISBM,
Office no. 1, 1st Floor,Atmaram Tower, Jambli Naka, Talav pali, Near Chintamani Jewellers , Thane ( West )

Phone: +91-932175 7598 /
            +91-9146488277
Email: thane@isbm.org.in

International Locations

Kabul (Afghanistan)

ISBM,
57, 3rd Floor, Oroj Plaza, Karte 4, Kabul , Afghanistan

Phone: +93-786002786
Email: isbmkabul@isbm.org.in

Mazar-e-sharif (Afghanistan)

ISBM,
48, 4th Floor, East Of Rawza, Rezwan Market, Mazar-e-sharif, Afghanistan

Phone:+93-787777155 /
           +93-502045550
Email: mazaresharif@isbm.org.in

Mashriqi (Afghanistan)

ISBM,
205, 3rd floor, tarakhail plaza, Nangarhar, Mashriqi, Afghanistan.

Phone:+93-779934263 /
           +93-788419796
Email: mashriqi@isbm.org.in

Kabul (Afghanistan)

ISBM,
Hisa-e-do-e- Karte Parwan; Behind Cinama Barikot, House Number 2, Kabul, Afghanishtan

Phone: +93-789941389

Herat (Afghanistan)

ISBM,
2nd Floor, Mohammadi Business Center, Opposite to Ibn e Sina High School, Ameriat Cross Road, Near Ab Bakhsh e Badmerghan, Herat City ,Afghanistan

Phone:+93-780618150 /
            +93-729144747
Email: herat@isbm.org.in

Kandahar (Afghanistan)

ISBM,
Office Number 571, 1 Fountain, Meloname Complex, Aino Mena, Kandahar , Afghanistan

Phone: +93-700361010 /
            +93- 744779828
Email: kandahar@isbm.org.in

Colombo (Srilanka)

ISBM,
No: 14/1 - 1/3 L, 37th Lane, Colombo 06,
Sri Lanka

Phone:+94-774083570
Email: srilanka@isbm.org.in

Jaffna (Srilanka)

ISBM,
55, College Road, Neeraviyadi, Jaffna, Sri Lanka

Phone:+94-212217095
Email: srilanka@isbm.org.in

Kuwait

ISBM,
Al Fintas Towers, Flat No. 205, Ghalia Building, Coast Street, Mahboula, Kuwait.

Phone: +965-69397585 / +965-50773210
Email: kuwait@isbm.org.in

Ras al-khaimah (UAE)

ISBM,
AL BAYAN, Office # 202, Abu Dhabi, National Bank Building, Corniche road, Ras Al Khaimah, UAE.

Phone: +971-562429764 /
            +971-556296647
Email: uae@isbm.org.in

Branch Offices

Trivandrum  

ISBM,
Sagara – 300, KP2/361-B, Nalanchira.P.O, Trivandrum -695015 Kerala.

Phone: +91-9847793663/
            +91-8590056300 / +91-471-2534413

Emailtrivandrum@isbm.org.in

Rudrapur

ISBM,
D - 63 Green Park, Kashipur Road, Village : Dibdiba, Rudrapur,Uttrakand - 263153

Phone: +91-9760492711 /
            +91-9997552435
Email: rudrapur@isbm.org.in

Neyveli  

ISBM,
No-5, Anna Grahman, Opp. Neyveli Arch, Gandhi Nagar Post, Indira Nagar, Neyveli-607801 , Tamil Nadu.

Phone: +91-8754132213 /
            +91-9632347617

Emailchn@isbm.org.in

Gurgaon

ISBM,
Shop No.517, Top Floor, Deep Plaza Complex, Near Rajiv Chowk, Gurgaon, Haryana - 122001

Phone: +91-9350690664 /
            +91-9718802003

Emailgurgaon@isbm.org.in

Trivandrum  

ISBM,
1st Floor, S N Towers, TC 11/502, Nanthencode, Kowdiar PO, Trivandrum- 695003

Phone: +91-9745180784
Emailtri@isbm.org.in

Ratnagiri

ISBM,
Puneet Organisation, Office 9, Krushneshwar Nagar, Pag Naka, Mumbai-Goa Highway, Chiplun - 415605

Phone: 02355-260032 /
            +91-8600380368 / +91-982 307 1871
Emailchiplun@isbm.org.in

Ludhiana

Ludhiana

ISBM,
ISBM, Lalit Education services, Thapar Market, Railway Road,AhmedGarh148021

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Ludhiana

ISBM,
ISBM, Street No. 7, Maharana Pratap Nagar, Basti Jodhewal, Ludhiana - 141008

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Chandigarh

Chandigarh

ISBM,
Dr. Mohan Singh Street, Gaushala Road, Fazilka

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Faridabad

Faridabad

ISBM,
Plot NO.325, 2nd Floor, Sec-35, Ashoka Enclave main, Faridabad, Haryana Pin code - 122001

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Jharkhand

Jharkhand

ISBM,
C R J Road, Opp. State Bank of India,Post Office - Nihijam,Jamtara, Jharkhand - 815354, India

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Bhopal

Bhopal 

ISBM,
Shop No 16, Block K-20 Green City, Arera colony, Near Rajeev,Gandhi College, Gulmohar, Bhopal 462039,(Madhya Pradesh) INDIA

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Amravati

Amravati

ISBM,
Mahalaxmi Complex, Behind Canara Bank ,Harsh Raj Colony, VMV Road, Amravati-444604

08275540493 / 08983283783

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Gurgaon

Gurgaon

ISBM,
H.No.913, Sec-7, Gurgaon Haryana Pin Code - 122001

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Delhi

Delhi 

ISBM,
Office No. 309, 3rd floor, New Delhi House, Near Barakhamba Road Metro Station, Connaught Place, New Delhi - 110001

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.i

Indore

Indore

ISBM,
108, 1st Floor, Bansi trade center, MG Road, Indore, Madhya Pradesh- 452001

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Pune

Pune  

ISBM,
RH – 75, Rameshwar Apt, Flat No – 31, Shahu Nagar, Pune 411 019

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Hooghly

Hooghly

ISBM,
Vidya Apartment, 1st floor, 36 N.S.Road, Rishra, Hooghly - 712248

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Hooghly

ISBM,
ISBM, Dharampur, Nonapukurdhar, P.S & P.O - Chinsurah, Dist - Hooghly, Pin: 712 101

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Kolkata

Kolkata

ISBM,
ISBM, Maharaja Apartment, Block A 2 C, Biren Roy Road (W), Ketopol, Kolkata - 700 141

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Kolkata

ISBM,
Diamond City West, Tower 9, Flat No - 12F, 18 Ho-Chi-Min Sarani, Kolkata - 61

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Kolkata

ISBM,
ISBM, 67/1/1B Ibrahimpur Road, Jadavpur, Kolkata - 700032

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Kolkata

ISBM,
ISBM, 318, Purbachal Road, Kolkata - 700078

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Kolkata

ISBM,
ISBM, 20/10 S.N.Roy Road, Kolkata - 700038

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Kolkata

ISBM,
ISBM, 36/1, (104/2), Netaji Subash Road, Behala, Near Bhootnath Park, Kolkata - 700074

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Kolkata

ISBM,
ISBM, Tentulkhuli, P.O. Akrakrishnanagar, P.S. Maheshtala, Kolkata - 700140

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Kolkata

ISBM,
ISBM, Vill - Bakeswar, P.O. Nepalganj, Kolkata - 700103

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Jaipur

Jaipur

ISBM,
ISBM, C-50, Janpath, Lalkothi, Jaipur- 302015

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Jaipur

ISBM,
ISBM, 247, Manish Mansion, Adarsh Nagar, Frontier Colony, Jaipur-04

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Kajora

Kajora

ISBM,
ISBM, Real Kajora (Western), Kajora Andal Burdwan, Pin: 713338

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Kharagpur

Kharagpur

ISBM,
ISBM, C/O Kharagpur Public School, Jhapatapur, Beside of Eagle House, Kharagpur, Pin: 721301

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Nizamabad

Nizamabad

ISBM,
ISBM, H.No.9-4-15, Beside Hundustan Travels, Barkathpura Nizamabad (Dist.) Andhra Pradesh Pin Code - 503001

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Trivandrum

Trivandrum  

ISBM,
Sagara – 300, KP2/361-B, Nalanchira.P.O, Trivandrum -695015 Kerala.

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Pondicerry

Pondicherry

ISBM,
No 22, 1st Floor, 3rd Cross, Supaya Nagar,
Orelantet, Behind Hotel Mass,
Pondicherry 305 001.

Phone: +91 9047010975, +91-413-2205144
Emailpondicherry@isbm.org.in

Cochin

Cochin 

ISBM,
2nd Floor, Laxmi Chambers, M.G. Road,
Above A Geeri Pai Jewellers,
Ernakulum, Cochin, Kerala-682035 

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Neyveli

Neyveli 

ISBM,
No-5, Anna Grahman, Opp. Neyveli Arch,
Gandhi Nagar Post, Indira Nagar,
Neyveli-607 801, Tamil Nadu.

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Gwalior

Gwalior 

ISBM,
1st Floor, Subhashish Apt.,
In front of Kwality Restaurant,
City Centre, Gwalior - 474011 (M.P.)

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Lucknow

Lucknow 

ISBM,
F-VIII, 1st Floor, Chintels House,
16, Station Road, Lucknow -226001

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Nagpur

Nagpur 

ISBM,
5th Floor, Induyash II, 186, Cement Road,
Dharampeth Extension, Ramnagar,
Nagpur - 440 010

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Mumbai

Mumbai 

ISBM,
2nd Floor, Sukhmani Building,
Opp Nadco Shopping Centre, S V Road,
Andheri West, Mumbai - 400058,
Maharashtra, INDIA.

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Chennai

Chennai 

ISBM,
131, 2nd Floor, Sterling road,
Nr. Loyola College,Above Etalica Restaurant, Nungam Bakkam, Chennai-600034.

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Bangalore

Bangalore 

ISBM,
2nd Floor, No. 416, 2nd Block, HRBR layout,
Kalyanagar, Kamanhalli Main Road
Opp. ICICI Bank, Bangalore-560043

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Hyderabad

Hyderabad 

ISBM,
202, Sufi Chambers, Near G.S.Plaza,
Banjara Hills Road no 1, Hyderabad-500034

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad 

ISBM,
702, Pashwa Tower, Beside Packwan,
S.G Highway, Bodekdev, Ahmedabad - 380054

Emailstudycentre@isbm.org.in

Social Stat -Facebook-ISBM